Okay, I couldn’t wait any longer! Just follow down to the cover!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

1 - Zvezda front.jpgThis is my official cover (the front anyway), though I am not using it anywhere that I have shared the story. I either did, or plan to share an excerpt from the book here on my site. I plan to publish the e-book first, and then come out with a paperback later, if the e-book sell well. However, I am almost done editing, and halfway done in formatting my paperback. So, it might be put at the same time. I just need to work on the e-book formatting for a bit.

And I plan to have a group of beta-readers. I will have a form for that soon. If you become a beta-reader, you will be mentioned in the acknowledgements of the book, and you will be the first to know my plans for future writing etc. It would be a win-win situation.

