Y’all know what BookTube is? You had better because that is a major asset in this new project . . . . Or two. 😉

 Over the last week or so, I have been reading like crazy. Most of the books I was reading are extreme-amazing, heart-wrenching stories. Most of them ended with a very good ending, and another one or two have a sequel, which means the book ended on a cliffhanger.

All this reading has me inspired and I wanted am doing Camp NaNoWriMo this month, or trying to. So I figured it would be a great way to get this new project going. If I finish it this month, then I will have something new to goof around with while I finish Zvezda. No, this is not the project that I mentioned that would spin-off the series. This is something entirely different.

Different in being that I plan to write this project in one month, during Camp NaNoWriMo. Yes, this is the project I was talking about in a previous post. To see how many words I have written, go here: The Blank Space – Camp
To actually read the project, go here: The Blank Space – Figment

Or here: The Blank Space – Wattpad

The Blank Space 2.jpg

 

