Hey everyone! My new novel, ‘Black Sunshine’ is coming to Wattpad in one month.

I really hope you guys will like it. I started it right after Camp NaNoWriMo and finished writing the epilogue a few days ago. I am super excited to be sharing it with everyone. I have added a page to the “My Books” menu, as well as a dream cast. So be sure to check that out by clicking HERE.

I know I have mentioned this before, but I will mention it again. ‘Black Sunshine’ spins-off ‘Nothing Between Us’, due to a dare during NaNoWriMo and it grew from there. I wrote this book in 30 days, and am halfway through the sequel! Or nearly halfway, depending on whether I am going to make it more chapters than ‘Black Sunshine’.

‘Black Sunshine”s word count comes to around 53k words. The sequel will probably fall within the same word-count, but it all depends on the flow of creativity. I knew when ‘Black Sunshine’ was finished and I did not feel it being rushed. It ended well.

