Well, I am super excited! Not only was yesterday my 23rd birthday, but it was also the announcement day for July’s session of Camp NaNoWriMo!

I am already outlining my NaNoWriMo novel. I know what I want and I know how I can get it to happen. Once my outline is planned out and I have all my visuals prepared, I can relax and finish writing my ‘Black Sunshine’ sequel as well as getting my next Tales of a Russian Heart book going.

For this session of Camp, I am thinking about bringing my love for Shakespeare into play. I am a big fan of his works, especially Romeo and Juliet, and Twelfth Night.

I figure that if I play around a little bit, I might come up with something rather brilliant. Contemporary romance is my forte in writing. So it is going to be extremely easy to come up with something based off those two works. I might lean closer to the Romeo and Juliet idea, but the twin thing in Twelfth Night would add a bit of umph, I think. This image below plays a big part in inspiration.

bridal-636018_12802

So, yeah! Camp NaNoWriMo, here I come!

