Hello lovelies. You’re probably wondering where I’ve been hiding over the last  . . . couple of months. You’re probably also wondering what I have planned to write next. I’ll answer those questions right now.

Really, I’ve been very busy at home and my book blog, and I’ve been utterly consumed in my writing. All of November, I was participating in NaNoWriMo and if you would like to read the few posts I have on my progress, just CLICK HERE.

Life at home has had me focusing on being with my family, alongside writing posts for Haddie’s Haven. And . . . I basically forgot all about this blog . . . site . . . author website.

3Up next in my writing world is the third book in my Tales of a Russian Heart series. Which is called Poisoned Apple, (sorry, but I am still trying to memorize the Russian title of this story. If you wish to know what that title is, click the title) re-telling of Snow White. Like the previous stories, no magic is involved. I’ve mentioned that I was inspired by Melanie Dickerson’s Fairy Tale Romance series, and Jenni James’ Faerie Tales series. Clean re-tellings of tales we all know and love, with my own twist. In which case, my twist is a dab of Russian culture/language running through it. Sorry, but I am still trying to memorize the Russian title of this story, so if you wish to know what that title is, click the title.

I’ve removed Romeo’s Sneakers from SwoonReads, and I’ve also removed Pictures of You, due to the fact that I can only upload 3 manuscripts to the site at a time. You probably saw my rant last week concerning the comment from Pictures of You.

Next, now that I have finished (yes, I’ve finished it) Pieces of Me, I am starting a new story, one inspired by . . . some tough subjects and a sweet friendship that will, hopefully, warm your hearts. Details on this another time, as I do not hope to share too much until the new year.

So, that’s what I’ve been up to. I am going to make an effort to come back here and post more updates for all of you. Thank you for reading. I’ll see you all soon!

