BtP 1.png

Banner above? Yeah, that’s my new idea that I’m working on. I am not going to be giving too much away, since I am still working it out, but I had this idea around the middle of NaNoWriMo. Main idea is to go a little deeper with the story line. I am talking tragedies and . . . some other elements that I wouldn’t normally write about.

Challenges. You gotta have them in order to get better and up your game.

Anyways, Beyond the Pain will follow two characters who have left home and they both have issues with confidence, rejection, BUT they go beyond their own pain to help each other. Viola! Beyond the Pain. Not going to have anything ready for posting until after the New Year, because I have only been writing a little now and then to the story, and I kind of want to actually start in January. But . . . if you are a Wattpad user, you can add the story to your reading lists so you can receive updates once I do start posting. After I get three parts posted, of course. Because that’s how it works on Wattpad, apparently. Did you find the link?

I have a playlist going on Spotify. You can really hear how I plan the plot. I am still kinda new to the app, so I don’t know how it works. Because I know I can share the playlist link, but what I don’t know is whether other people can start adding songs to the playlist if they add it to his or her library. I don’t want the playlist to get mixed up. So . . . I’ll just list the songs below. I have not placed them by order of storyline yet, but they all go with the plot. There is a mixture of R&B, Country and Pop, so don’t beat me up. *winces*

Starving – Hailee Steinfeld, Grey and Zedd
Let Me Love You – DJ Snake, Justin Bieber
Just Hold On – Steve Aoki, Louis Tomlinson
Me Make (Cry) – Noah Cyrus, Labrinth
Scars to Your Beautiful – Alessia Cara
Bad Things – Machine Gun Kelly, Camila Cabella
My Girl – Dylan Scott
For Her – Chris Lane
Better than a Fairy Tale – Galen Crew
What If I Love You – Galen Crew
No One Will Ever Love You More – Galen Crew
This Town – Niall Horan
Beneath Your Beautiful – Labrinth, Emeli Sande
To the Moon and Back – Lue Bryan
I Don’t Wanna Live Forever – ZAYN, Taylor Swift

