Hey everyone. Just thought I would let you know that I might not be around much in the next 2 weeks, due to my family making preparations for a possible move. We’ve all been there. So I’m sure you all understand what that entitles. My family has next to no resources, but here is where we must exercise our faith and let God handle it for us.

I know, sometimes that feels like a foreign concept for many. But that is what God wants of us. He wants us to trust Him with everything. Trust that He will provide, that He will open the right doors.

So, you are forth warned for any reason why I may be absent over the next 2 weeks, and possible a little bit after that. Internet sources will be limited until we get that up again. So, yeah. Thanks for understanding and I will see you on the flip-flop!

