Hello lovelies! I hope you’re all good. In my last post I mentioned the possibility of moving. Well, that possibility became reality.

My family has a house we’re moving to towards the end of the month. That’s a load off our shoulders. In the mean time, I have been working long and hard to make sure my book blog has posts going up, in the event I do not have internet during the move. Because my dad will get our service moved and installed in the new house. I just don’t know how long it would take to get that done.

Writing updates: I have a new story idea brewing. I set up my Camp NaNoWriMo status. I was originally going to try and finish a writing project I already started. But now I think I may want to work on a completely new project. We’ll see. You know me. I move at a million miles an hour.

That’s all for this post. I’ve got some other things I need to do. See you soon!

