The Black Series

Okay, this series may or may not be called the ‘Black’ series, but it works for now. Seeing both books I have written so far have the word ‘Black’ in their titles. Unless I can come up with something better, I don’t know.

The Black Series follows two (possibly three) families and can all be read as stand-alones, even though they follow each other’s story. Some details come directly from books prior, which would spoil the earlier books if you did not read them first. But that’s just me. Do what you want. 🙂

The Black Series Novels:
Black Sunshine
Black Keys [Coming Soon]
Black & Blues [Coming Soon]

Prequels and Short Stories:
Black Moonlight (Black Sunshine Prequel) [Coming Soon]
Black Locks (Black Keys Short Story) [Coming Soon]
Black & Pink (Black & Blues Novella) [Coming Soon]


Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: